Crazy P’s Ministry of Sound Nu Disco Show

Crazy P's Jim Baron and Chris Todd

Let's Get Sweaty!

Paper labellers Crazy P kick off their Nu Disco Show for Ministry of Sound with Proviant Audio’s Hey, Lets Do It! followed third track by Daco’s Drip Dry.

Listen Here

Proviant Audio Disco Set

60-MINUTE DISCO SET by Proviant Audio

Proviant Audio – Vinyl Sampler 1

Proviant Audio – All This Time by Paper Recordings

Proviant Audio – Who’s Got Soul by Paper Recordings

Proviant Audio – Who’s Got Soul by Paper Recordings

Proviant Audio – Play Your Game by Paper Recordings

Proviant Audio
‘Real Love Tastes Like This – Vinyl Sampler 1’
Paper Recordings

Proviant Audio is the recording moniker of Norwegian musician and producer Mathias Stubø, an artist who at the tender age of eighteen is set to create quite a stir with his inspirational sound. Stubø has recorded an album for Paper Recordings which is due for release in the spring of 2011.

Chris Todd (Hot Toddy / Crazy P) – Very interesting stuff, like Play Your Game the best but High Five is cool also…very strong EP.

Stuart Patterson (Faith) – Golly gosh, what a find, so good i ate the whole zip.

Tom Findlay (Groove Armada) – Great tracks!

Cosmic Disco – WOW, outstanding talent! Loving ‘Who’s Got Soul?’

Wolf & Lamb – High Five is very cool.

Yannick Labbe – Paper is superstrong! “Who’s Got Soul” is my fave on this one. Mindblowing stuff!

Christian Prommer (Compost / Buzzin’ Fly) – Great soulful music, love All This Time.

Tony Rodriguez – Super tracks, sweet for sure!

Craig Smith (6th Borough Project) – Excellent package, all tracks are dope. Really like the old school r n b/soul/funk vibe in all the samples but still with a contempary production.

Ashley Beedle – An absolute superb EP! All tracks are wicked. Big big big support

Sebastian Döring – Awesome stuff!! cant wait to check it in high quality!! All This Time will be played for sure & the rest is gonna appear in my mixshows!!!

Paper Recordings Minimix 5

Paper Recordings Minimix 5 by paperecordings

The Paper Recordings Minimix 5 is all tracks from the re-launched label with stuff that has been out in the last 12 months or is about to be released. It showcases the label’s new generation of artists as well as some old favourites and has been put together and blended by Flash Atkins!
Look Forward And Back!

Flash Atkins : Make Your Move (Reprise)
Proviant Audio : Play your Own Game
Flash Atkins : Make Your Move (Ashley Beedle Mix)
Daco : Drip Dry
Crazy Penis : 3 Play It Cool (Brennan Green’s Long Hot Edit)
Crazy Penis : Do It Good (Crazy P’s “We Found The Parts” Mix)
Daco : Aquarium
Keyboy : OYB
Mat Playford : The Breath
Proviant Audio : All This Time

All Available in the Shop

Facebook Band Page


Some new & limited vinyl is about to drop from the pressing plant from Proviant Audio, our new young bucks and future stars from Norway – click the Art below for more info on pre ordering. They will be available on download early 2011.

%d bloggers like this: